Home > Ngoprek > The Art of Intrusion

The Art of Intrusion

Well, today I received interesting book, titled The Art of Intrusion written by Kevin D. Mitnick and William L. Simon. Well if you are a computer geek or hacker (at any levels) I think you know who Kevin Mitnick is, right?

This book covers the real stories behind the exploits of hackers, intruders and deceivers. This book consists of 11 chapters from Hacking the Casinos for a Million Bucks, the Robin Hood Hackers to Social Engineers. Well it is nice days having read this book.

Categories: Ngoprek
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: